Reviews For Quest

You must login (register) to review.


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
11/22/10 - 08:15 am
Chapter 11 "She Watches"

Creepier and creepier!

The tension is really building. It seems that, as they get closer to "It" the bickering between them is fading in the presence of a common foe.

A wonderful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Pearl! Your comments are most appreciated!! *Hugs*

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
08/24/10 - 11:21 am
Chapter 10 "More Than One Companion"

You are doing a fantastic job with the palantir and this creature capturing the entire Fellowship to one degree or another. I think even Gandalf is being affected!

 

Chilling - and MEWD! :-)

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
07/04/10 - 09:25 am
Chapter 9 "Revelations"

Excellent chapter! I like how the members of the Fellowship are coming around to face the problem of something evil in their midst and your descriptions of Merry and Pippin are thoroughly chilling!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Dreamflower (Signed)
07/03/10 - 10:11 pm
Chapter 9 "Revelations"

Such an ominous ending here!  I love the mood you have built up at the end of this chapter, with the promise of more suspene to come!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Dreamflower (Signed)
07/03/10 - 10:09 pm
Chapter 8 "Into Greater Darkness"

This chapter has really moved the story forward! I am so excited to see it unfold, an look forward to more!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Cathleen (Signed)
06/09/10 - 08:37 am
Chapter 8 "Into Greater Darkness"

Pearl, thank you so much for reading and commenting on my story! The FB is so important to me in continuing to write it!!!  *Hugs*

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
06/09/10 - 08:32 am
Chapter 8 "Into Greater Darkness"

Between the Ring and the Stones, the Hobbits sure are being daft! But that is what happens when under evil influences.

Great suspense! I'm anxious to know who/what is the cause of all this trouble.

 

MEWD!!

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
11/08/09 - 09:07 pm
Chapter 2 "Shades of Grey"

I love the way you have Frodo being feisty. And it is very dangerous for him to be wandering off. I could so picture Pippin biting Sam's finger along with the apple. LOL

[Report This]


Reviewer: Pearl Took (Signed)
11/08/09 - 09:05 pm
Chapter 1 Prologue: "She Waits"

Very interesting! Some of the many mysteries that Tolkien left of us to play with. I'm looking forward to see what you do with this!

[Report This]



You must login (register) to review.